豪景地產網上職位申請

 

職位空缺瀏覽

 

超值課程

如欲在加州銷售房產,必須持有房產營業執照,而取得執照基本資格包括︰須年滿18歲、於美國有合法居留權、有個人誠信、不得有犯罪紀錄以及須完成指定的課程。課程分為房產銷售員(Real Estate Salesperson)以及房產經紀人(Real Estate Broker)。前者要進修2堂必修課及1堂選修課,共3堂課程;而後者則需進修8堂課,包括5堂必修課及3堂選修課,及必須過去5年內有2年以上的房產銷售員經驗。經過修讀課程後,需接受考試合格才能成為加州房產銷售員或經紀人。

透過我們的房產精讀課程,學員可以完成的必修課有「Real Estate Principles」和「Real Estate Practice」,選修課為「Finance」,及在短期內通過房產銷售員執照考試,繼而進身房產銷售行列。我們的試前預備課程,全由我們課程贊助商及認可課提供者Rockwell Institute策劃。

完成我們提供的精讀課程,學員將具有能力通過房產銷售員或經紀人考試,從而加入豪景地產這個極具專業水平的銷售團隊。

提高專業水平

作為一名合格的房產代理人,要在房產買賣雙方之間搭起橋樑,成功無誤地完成各項交易,不只要對房產有基本知識,且還要熟練和掌握法律、金融、貸款等知識、談判及市場推廣技巧。有鑑於此,豪景地產會在學員成功獲得經紀執照後,再提供一系列優質​​培訓課程,協進新進同事提高他們在市場上的競爭力,確保他們在行內屹立不倒,永遠站在市場上最前線。

物業經紀執照課程

我們設立只有課本的課程,提供予平日難以使用計算機或傾向透過課本學習的學生報讀。


時間表
日期: Saturday
時間: 10am to 1pm
地點: 950 Taraval Street, San Francisco, CA 94116 (Cantonese Speaking)
3288 Pierce Street, Ste. A115, Richmond, CA 94804 (Mandarin Speaking)

網上物業經紀執照課照

學生可透過一個有趣且具互動性的網上課程提供的影音動畫和彩色圖畫學習,修讀三個必修課程,它們簡單易用,盡情享受網上學習樂趣。課本包含在內。
點擊前往網上課程登記表 (加州居民)
點擊前往網上課程登記表(華盛頓州居民)


查看詳情




Prime Metropolis Properties, Inc.

Call Toll Free: 1.866.955.0303

          

Copyright ©2014 Prime Metropolis Properties, Inc. CalBRE#01962644, WaDOL#19540 | All Rights Reserved | NMLS ID: 1522821, Online access to NMLS Consumer Access.
webmaster: mona@monainspire.com | designed by www.monainspire.com

Apply Online for Prime Metropolis Properties, Inc. Jobs

 

View Our Open Positions

 

Premium Courses

If you want to market real estate in California, you must have a real estate agent’s license. In order to be issued the license, you must: (1) be 18 years old or older, (2) have U.S. permanent residency, (3) have no criminal convictions, and (4) have completed designated courses. The courses are divided into two categories: Real Estate Salesperson and Real Estate Broker. Individuals who wish to become salespersons should complete two required courses and one elective course, and individuals who wish to become brokers should complete five required courses and three elective courses and have more than two years of experience in real estate trading within five years. Of course, people interested in working in real estate sales must also pass the California real estate salesperson or broker examination. Our exam preparation classes for a salesperson are Real Estate Principles and Real Estate Practice; the elective course is Finance. Courses are offered in association with the Rockwell Institute, the school of record, which is our course sponsor and approved provider.

Enhancing Our Professionalism

A qualified broker should be able to build a bridge between a buyer and a seller in order to complete a property transaction successfully and with professionalism. A broker must have not only a basic knowledge of the real estate market but also must be proficient in matters relating to real estate law, finance, mortgages, negotiations, and marketing promotion. Therefore, in order to ensure this, after prospective agents pass the licensing examination, we provide them with the opportunity to take a series of training courses in order to help them improve their standing in the market.

Correspondence Real Estate License Class

The textbook-only correspondence package is designed for students who have limited access to a computer, or who simply prefer studying from textbooks.


Schedule
Date: Saturday
Time: 10am to 1pm
Place: 950 Taraval Street, San Francisco, CA 94116 (Cantonese Speaking)
3288 Pierce Street, Ste. A115, Richmond, CA 94804 (Mandarin Speaking)

Online Real Estate License Class

Rockwell's most popular and most comprehensive study package! Get all three required courses in an entertaining, interactive, online format that features sound, animation, and full-color graphics. Textbooks are included. These online courses are easy to use and the best you'll find on the Internet.
Link to online registration for California residents
Link to online registration for Washington residents


Full Site




Prime Metropolis Properties, Inc.

Call Toll Free: 1.866.955.0303

          

Copyright ©2014 Prime Metropolis Properties, Inc. CalBRE#01962644, WaDOL#19540 | All Rights Reserved | NMLS ID: 1522821, Online access to NMLS Consumer Access.
webmaster: mona@monainspire.com | designed by www.monainspire.com